Styrelsen

Lena Sterner

Ordförande Telefon: 023-771162 Mobil: 070-642 96 12 E-post: lena.sterner@telia.com

Eva Österlund

Vice ordförande Telefon: 023-15226 Mobil: 073-0682294 E-post: eva.osterlund@falun.se

Lars Alexandersson

Kassör Telefon: 023-605 48 Mobil: 070-655 56 00 E-post: lars@alextrio.se

Lotta Strömberg

Sekreterare E-post: evalottastromberg@gmail.com

Karin Boberg

Ledamot Mobil: 070-6405123 E-post: karin.boberg@editabobergs.se

Therese Ek

Ledamot E-post: ek.therese@live.se

Annika Forsell

Ledamot Telefon: 023-511 17 Mobil: 073-830 43 17 E-post: annickaforsell@gmail.com

Sofia Berglund

Ledamot E-post: sofia.berglund@fbregionen.se

Liselotte Barck

Ledamot E-post: liselotte.barck@ltdalarna.se

Fredrik Back

Suppleant E-post:

Annika Gren-Hellström

Suppleant E-post: annika.gren@live.se

Revisorer

Claes Annerstedt

Revisor

Sara Sundstedt

Revisor

Sara Weiberth

Revisorsuppleant

Valberedning

Karin Strömberg

Ordförande

Anna Jonsson

Ledamot

Grenledare

Sofia Alexandersson

Hoppning Mobil: 070-866 39 00 E-post: sofia@alextrio.se

Marie Persson

Hoppning Telefon: 0241-602 60 Mobil: 070-834 34 20 E-post: mariepersson58@hotmail.com

Lena Sterner

Grenledare dressyr Telefon: 023-771162 Mobil: 070-642 96 12 E-post: lena.sterner@telia.com